German Bundesliga Team Shirts

The Bundesliga is Germany's premier league of football. The Bundesliga season runs from August to May, but has a winter break of six weeks. At the end of the season, the top three teams from the Second Bundesliga are promoted and the bottom three of the First Bundesliga are relegated.

If you are looking for the German national team shirt, please click here

To find out more about the Bundesliga, check out the official website or the wikpedia page. Over fifty clubs have competed in Germany's top league, but since the seventies Bayern Munich have dominated the Bundesliga, winning over twenty championships.