The 2015 Africa Cup of Nations are being hosted by Equatorial Guinea, from 17th January until the 7th February. Equatorial Guinea took over hosting the competition, after CAF rejected hosts Morocco's request to delay the tournament over Ebola fears. Sixteen teams are set to compete for the title, that will be the thirtieth edition of the compeittion.

Current holders are Nigeria who won the cup for the third time in 2013, but they failed to qualify from a group that saw South Africa and Congo reach the finals. Other notable absentees are Egypt who lost out to Senegal and Tunisia in Group G of qualifying.

Above we have a listing for all the qualified teams for the Confederation of African Football showpiece event, if we have shirts for them, then there is a link.