2014 AFF Suzuki Cup Shirts

The 2014 AFF Suzuki Cup is being co-hosted by Singapore and Vietnam from the 22nd November to the 20th 2014. Singapore are the current champions having won the tournament in 2012. The AFF Suzuki Cup is played between 12 teams in Southeast Asia every two years. Singapore are the most successful team with 4 titles. The ASEAN Championhsip was founded in 1996.

More information:

ASEAN Football